Win a Free Trip to Japan

18 Jan

The Japan National Tourism Organization (JNTO) may not be giving away 10,000 plane tickets, but they ARE giving away a dream vacation to Japan for one lucky winner and their guest! The sweepstakes ends on February 29, 2012. The winner must travel between March 31, 2012 and June 31, 2012. Click HERE to enter, and HERE for all the details.

Which itinerary do you hope to win?

7 Responses to “Win a Free Trip to Japan”

  1. Samantha January 18, 2012 at 9:27 AM #

    Is this just for USA or is that put that way because of the language choice? And I think I’d go for the indulgence, I think that will give you most options for different parts and leisure time. A girl can dream <3

    • Samantha January 18, 2012 at 9:30 AM #

      I found the answer myself! But it’s still a great sweepstake!

    • Hiragana Mama January 18, 2012 at 10:31 AM #

      good luck! I’ll be jealous if you win!

      • Samantha January 18, 2012 at 10:37 AM #

        Thank you! But I can’t participate, I’m Dutch :( So rooting for everyone else!

  2. Rachel January 22, 2012 at 1:47 PM #

    Sounds like a wonderful sweepstakes. I wonder if you can have the company extend one’s trip (just change the departure to America date) so that one can visit family afterwards. I’d love to spend 7 days in Kyoto, then go down to Fukushima to see family. I’ve always wanted to go to Kyoto.

    • Hiragana Mama January 22, 2012 at 8:27 PM #

      I don’t know. Maybe you can shoot them an email and ask?

      • Rachel January 22, 2012 at 8:43 PM #

        Chances of winning are low anyways, but I did enter it in under my concerns on my entry.

What do you think? どうおもう?

