Flashback to Japanese Children’s TV in the 80′s

29 Aug

image from toyokazu.cocolog-nifty.com

Hey everyone! Are your kids getting ready to go back to school? I have a lot of fun posts coming up, but I haven’t had a lot of time to sit down to finish them! Hopefully I will soon when we’re back in our school routine. In the meanwhile, enjoy these videos of TV shows I watched when I was a preschooler. Does anyone else out there remember “Hanimaru”??

 

5 Responses to “Flashback to Japanese Children’s TV in the 80′s”

  1. Kozue August 30, 2012 at 10:51 PM #

    Hanimaru!!! I remember! I don’t remember any story lines, but I remember the opening song! Thank you for sharing!

    • Hiragana Mama August 31, 2012 at 10:09 PM #

      I wish I could find some of the episodes online!

  2. Sayaka August 31, 2012 at 10:31 AM #

    I remember it!

  3. makayla September 3, 2012 at 1:19 PM #

    i remember all this

What do you think? どうおもう?

