For Japan With Love

17 Mar

I will be back to regular posting about teaching our children Japanese next week. In the meanwhile, if you’re still looking for a way to help, check out For Japan With Love.

Also, if you’ve been thinking about buying TextFugu, now is the time. For a limited time, Koichi is donating 110% of the proceeds to the relief effort in Japan.

2 Responses to “For Japan With Love”

  1. Yukiko March 17, 2011 at 10:58 PM #

    Wow I’m glad you posted about TextFugu! I was actually considering it a couple days ago and now I might have to get it.

    • Hiragana Mama March 18, 2011 at 9:06 AM #

      If you get it, let me know how it is!! I don’t think I really NEED it but it seems like a fun way to learn Japanese.

What do you think? どうおもう?

