Shop for Japanese Products

5 Sep

I’ve recently added some new products to my online store. If you haven’t checked out my store before, please do! I scour Amazon.com for the best Japanese books (mostly books for children), music CD’s, DVD’s, toys, learning resources, etc so you don’t have to. I only recommend products that I own and love, or ones that I know are good/get good reviews. If you have found any great products on Amazon for learning Japanese, please share with us!

(Thank you to the one person who has bought something from my store so far and helped me earn 49 cents…🙂 lol)

Thanks for reading! Hope you had a happy Labor Day. Our rainy day included hanging out with great friends, naps (myself included), leftovers, and a dance party in our living room. It was the perfect, relaxing way to spend a day off from work!

What do you think? どうおもう?

