DinoLingo Japanese

6 Feb

A cute Japanese language video from DinoLingo.com:

 

Do you have a Twitter account? Follow me🙂 I’m still learning how to use it.

2 Responses to “DinoLingo Japanese”

  1. Kuroodetto February 7, 2012 at 6:44 AM #

    Thank you for posting these video’s. ビデオのとうこう、ありがとう。
    I’m Australian. 私はオーストラリア人です。
    My son is Australian-Japanese. 息子はオーストラリア人と日本人のハーフです。
    I want to teach him Japanese. 日本語を教えりたいです。

What do you think? どうおもう?

