10 Aug

Today I have another website to share with you: This website is made for preschoolers and up and has age-appropriate games for learning hiragana, katakana, numbers, etc. Check it out and see if you like it!

image from

image from

image from

Is anyone else totally sleep-deprived because of the Olympics? The athletes are so incredible and inspire me to be the best that I can be!


4 Responses to “Website:”

  1. Sasha August 11, 2012 at 5:27 AM #

    This is a wonderful site! I’ve had my girl play straight away :) Thank you!

  2. AdelaideBen (@Adelaide_Ben) August 11, 2012 at 9:24 AM #

    Thanks for the find – and the share! Always good to find new resources. I’ll see if we can put together a few as well…

What do you think? どうおもう?

