Updated Hiragana Practice Pages

26 Sep

I just updated my popular “Hiragana Practice Sheets” page so that it’s hopefully easier to use. I added thumbnails from each site (if available) under each link so you can get a preview of what the website is like before you click.

Hope that helps someone out there πŸ™‚

2 Responses to “Updated Hiragana Practice Pages”

  1. Nami | Just One Cookbook September 27, 2011 at 12:44 PM #

    Hatsuho, this is GREAT! I have several books for kids, but sometimes a piece of paper (just one hiragana) encourage them to work more (I guess they know they just have to do one page?). I bookmarked it. Thank you thank you!!!!

  2. Hiragana Mama September 27, 2011 at 4:36 PM #

    You’re welcome you’re welcome πŸ™‚ I figure since I spend so much time looking for good Japanese stuff for kids, might as well share it.

What do you think? γ©γ†γŠγ‚‚γ†οΌŸ

