Super Simple 日本語 Japanese Children’s Videos

1 May

Super Simple has released some great Japanese videos recently. They produce videos in many different languages. I think the translation is done really well! I hope they keep adding more.

 

 

They also have a set of “Mommy-and-Me Japanese videos here.

2 Responses to “Super Simple 日本語 Japanese Children’s Videos”

  1. maemommama July 20, 2020 at 1:10 PM #

    Hi! I felt so happy and relieved when I found your blog! I am trying to do a similar blog content in my country, but it is so hard and lonely. Although we have the biggest Japanese community outside Japan…descendants dont seem to be interested about Japanese culture and language…speacially Moms. Hopefully we can change that and built a large and global community one day ^ ^…

  2. maemommama July 21, 2020 at 7:21 AM #

    I loved tbe SSL podcast. Thank you so much for sharing!

What do you think? どうおもう?