Updated website coming soon…

6 Jul

Hi friends! Thank you so much for your patience with this inconsistent blogger. Just wanted to let you know I am slowly working on updating my site to be more user-friendly, with newer and better content, and will be fixing all my broken links and deleting outdated posts! Keep me accountable (and give me words of encouragement) by following me on my instagram page, where I will be updating you on my progress. https://www.instagram.com/hiragana.mama

3 Responses to “Updated website coming soon…”

  1. Sarah Kurita July 6, 2022 at 10:30 PM #

    Good luck! You can do it!

    >

    • Hiragana Mama July 6, 2022 at 10:43 PM #

      THANK YOU!! It is so hard to find the time but I really want to make it happen. 🙂

  2. Jay August 28, 2022 at 5:27 AM #

    Found you today and I’m so grateful!!

    Keep up the hard work – it’ll pay off xx

    YouTube is great to start to if you can

What do you think? どうおもう?